With Personal Accounts, FlipGive users are no longer restricted to earn on their FlipGive teams. That means you can keep earning during the offseason and bank your earnings to get a head start for your team next year! Learn more.
When your team closes, you and your teammates will be prompted to either create/join a new team, or continue using FlipGive via your Personal Account.
Click on your Team Switcher tab, located at the top left of your page.
It can be accessed by clicking on your Team Name (in the top left corner).
This is where any and all your Running and Closed teams will be listed. The very last team on your Running team list will be your Personal Account. Once you select this team, it will be your Active account. Meaning, you can still shop through FlipGive and earn cash.
Click on Activate My Personal Account to start earning :)
If you have any further questions regarding your Personal Account, please feel free to reach out to our team by clicking on the Chat icon on the bottom right corner of your team page, or write into [email protected]