You can keep your page active for as long as you need it until you set a deadline. 

When you are setting up your page, there is a section where you can input a deadline, that is used to encourage your supporters and team to earn cash towards your team's goal. After the deadline has passed, your page will change its status from Active to Closed, but fear not, you can activate it again by clicking on the button to Activate it or By locating the the Edit Pencil Icon to go to Activate the Team Page again. 

Did this answer your question?