You can keep your team open for as long as you need as well as close whenever you need. If you set a deadline your team will automatically close on this date.**Please note, only the team captain/owner (the person who created the FlipGive team) can change team details.

Here's how:

Once you're logged in (remember, this is something only captains/owners can change), click on your More tab. Under the Manage Team collection, select Team Settings. On the App, the More tab is located at the bottom right.

2. From here, you can also edit all your team details: team name, city, description of what you're raising money for, funding goal, deadline etc. You can even close and reopen your team here whenever you need!


Did this answer your question?