Once your payment information has been submitted, any edits to existing information can only be made by a member of FlipGive Customer Success team. This is a security precaution we take, as payment information is manually reviewed for each team.

Important note:

  • Changes to your team's beneficiary/payment info after it has been approved must be made PRIOR to requesting the Withdrawal of your Team's Funds. 
  • Any changes requested AFTER you have requested the Withdrawal of Funds is subject to a $40 stop payment fee if the payment has already been processed.

You must be signed in through the team owner account to request any changes. Please reach out to the team at [email protected] with your updated information.

Did this answer your question?