To leave a team, simply start by clicking on your team name located on the top left-hand corner. Next, under Settings, click on View My Team. Find your Player, and click on the drop-down menu to select Leave Team, and confirm by clicking on Leave team. Once complete, you will no longer receive emails associated to this team and be removed from the Player Roster.

Did this answer your question?