Once your payment information has been submitted, any edits to existing information needs to be made by the FlipGive team.

This is a security precaution we take, as payment information is manually reviewed for each team by the FlipGive Customer Success Team.

You must be signed in through the team owner account to request any changes. Please reach out to the team at [email protected] with your updated information.

Did this answer your question?