You can keep your page active for as long as you need or until you set a deadline. **Please note, only the team captain/owner (the person who created the FlipGive team) can change team details.

Here's how:

WEB/DESKTOP

1. Once you're logged in (remember, this is something only captains/owners can change), click on the pencil icon on the top right corner of your team page

2. From here, you can also edit all your team details: team name, city, description of what you're raising money for, funding goal, deadline etc. You can even close and reopen your team here.

FLIPGIVE APP:

  1. Once logged in, click on your teamĀ 

2. Click on Team Settings

3. Change any of your team details here

Did this answer your question?